Questions? Need advice? Our team will be happy to help.

In Germany:

  • Berlin, Brandenburg, Sachsen, Sachsen-Anhalt, Mecklenburg-Vorpommern and Thüringen: Ruth Barker,  ruth.barker@cambridgeenglishreps.org
  • Hamburg, Schleswig-Holstein: Emma Gardner, emma.gardner@cambridgeenglishreps.org
  • Rest of Germany: Simona Petrescu, petrescu.s@cambridgeenglish.org

 

In Austria:

  • Wien, Burgenland und Niederösterreich: Charles Bauch, charles.bauch@cambridgenenglishreps.org
  • Oberösterreich, Salzburg, Tirol und Vorarlberg: Mag. Michaela Lachinger-Forstner, michaela.lachinger-forstner@cambridgenenglishreps.org
  • Steiermark und Kärnten: Mag. Alexander Zipper, alexander.zipper@cambridgeenglishreps.org

 

In Switzerland:

Henriette Graf, Graf.H@cambridgeenglish.org

 

Your local consultant
Tagged on:

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: